Latest Products http://www.mnengg.com Latest Products 17-11-20 en-us http://www.mnengg.com Double Joint School Desk http://www.mnengg.com/double-joint-school-desk.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing Double Joint School Desk that is fabricated as per the demands of industries. Our Double Joint School Desks are fabricated from superior quality raw materials that assure high strength to the structure. Table http://www.mnengg.com/school-table.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Table is both functional and stylish. The Table available with us is enhances the look of the place, wherever it is kept. We provide Table that is fabricated as per the latest market trend. Bookcases http://www.mnengg.com/bookcases.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 M.N. Engineering manufactures and supplies superior quality Bookcases, used for systematically organizing the books and literatures. Our Bookcases are made from premium quality CRCA sheets. Available in various sizes and colors, our Bookcases come with powder coating and enamel painting. Dual Desk Bench http://www.mnengg.com/dual-desk-bench.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 M.N. Engineering is a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide range of Dual Desk Bench. Serving the needs of different age group, we do customization as well as per our client’s need. Double Decker Cot http://www.mnengg.com/double-decker-cot.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 M.N. Engineering is known as the major manufacturer and supplier of Double Decker Cot in India. Our Double Decker Cot is made out of M.S. Rectangular, Square, and Round pipe frame fitted with 19mm ply. The frames are available in Powder Coating and enamel painting with various colors. Pigeon Hole Almirah http://www.mnengg.com/pigeon-hole-almirah.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 M.N. Engineering is a reputed name in the field of manufacturing and supplying Pigeon Hole Almirah. Our Pigeon Hole Almirah is made out of prime quality CRCA sheet. Our Almirahs are available in various sizes and colors with powder coating and Enamel painting. Shelving Cabinet http://www.mnengg.com/shelving-cabinet.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the chief Manufacturer and Supplier of Shelving Cabinet in India. Our Steel Shelving Cabinets are made out of superior quality CRCA sheet that helps in strengthening the durability of our Cabinets. Steel Wardrobe http://www.mnengg.com/steel-wardrobe.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Designed by the expert artisans, M.N. Engineering manufactures and supplies qualitative Steel Wardrobes. Our Steel Wardrobes are made out of prime quality CRCA sheet. Our Wardrobes are available in various sizes and colors with powder coating and Enamel painting. Kids Desk http://www.mnengg.com/kids-desk.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 One of our best and durable product available with us, superior quality Kids Desk that is designed from M. S. Sqaure & Rectangular pipe frame (Powder Coated) fitted with 25mm and 18mm post forming top. Compact Desk Bench http://www.mnengg.com/compact-desk-bench.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 M. N. Engineering brings forth a wide variety of Compact Desk Bench for the clients. We are a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Compact Desk Bench from Bhubaneswar, Odisha. The Compact Desk Benches provided by us cater to diverse requirements of the clients. Glass Door Almirah http://www.mnengg.com/glass-door-almirah.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are an Odisha based company engaged in manufacturing and supplying Glass Door Almirah. Prepared using quality material, our Glass Door Almirah is sturdy and durable in construction. Mild Steel Grill http://www.mnengg.com/mild-steel-grill.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the renowned Manufacturers & Suppliers of Mild Steel Grill. We make Mild Steel Grill using M.S. Angle, Sq. bar and Chain link Mesh, in our state of the art facility. Computer Table http://www.mnengg.com/computer-table.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one end destination to procure Computer Table. We involve the use of Post forming board in fabricating Computer Table. Our Computer Table is suitable for Computer Laboratories, Engineering Colleges and Schools. Mild Steel Kiosk http://www.mnengg.com/mild-steel-kiosk.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 M. N. Engineering is reckoned as a dependable Manufacturer and Supplier of Mild Steel Kiosk. We fabricate appealing Mild Steel Kiosk using the finest grade Mild Steel Metal, CRCA Sheet and Stainless Steel Pipe. Single Cot Bed http://www.mnengg.com/single-cot-bed.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 M. N. Engineering is one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Single Cot Bed, which is designer bedroom furniture for every home. We use Mild Steel (MS) pipe frame as well as high grade plywood for the manufacturing of Single Cot Beds. Classroom Desk And Chair Set http://www.mnengg.com/classroom-desk-and-chair-set.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Classroom Desk And Chair are very good looking and appealing for a study environment, giving right sitting posture to students the entire day. Ms Fabrication http://www.mnengg.com/ms-fabrication.htm Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, at M.N. Engineering, provide one of a kind Mild Steel (MS) Fabrication service to our esteemed clients. A superior quality MS Fabrication is done on various types of MS sections and plates. We have all the available resources and a highly efficient team of workers with us. Quality assurance is a major priority and we highly believe in making our customer satisfied. Fabrication is done in customized manner to satisfy every customers need in a best possible manner. We also believe in delivering our service in defined stipulated period. Adjustable Rack http://www.mnengg.com/adjustable-rack.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining our superior grade product range is easy as we are based in Bhubaneswar(India), which is well connected by air, road and rail. Designed and developed with perfection, our products are of unmatched standards. Bunker Bed http://www.mnengg.com/bunker-bed.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To offer our purchasers top-notch range of products, we ensure only optimum grade supplies are utilized for their production. Besides Letter of credit for payment, we are comfortable with online payment options and other offline methods. Buyers can choose an option best suited for them and make payment accordingly. College Bench http://www.mnengg.com/college-bench.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality analysis system is headed by experienced quality auditors who check each and every product at different levels. As a dependable name, we source raw materials from the well-known providers who are certified. Thus, we guarantee only quality-approved products at customer's end. Nursery School Bench http://www.mnengg.com/nursery-school-bench.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. Our entire range of products is made using high-quality and certified inputs, which are sourced from reliable vendors present in the market. Our quality auditors follow a strict selection process for the same. Steel Rack http://www.mnengg.com/steel-rack.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Associated with a diligent professionals and smart packaging facility, we are capable to undertake standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. We make sure that our payment procedures are protected and simple to use. Also, we facilitate our clients with methods like payment gateway, electronic funds transfer and various others.